Telefónica Deutschland Holding AG Georg-Brauchle-Ring 23-25 80992 Munich Deutschland VAT-ID-Number 266 077 779 Registered Seat Munich. Munich Court HRB 201055 Board of Directors: Markus Haas (Chairman of the Board of Directors), Cayetano Carbajo Martín, Valentina Daiber, Guido Eidmann, Nicole Gerhardt, Alfons Lösing, Wolfgang Metze, Markus Rolle. Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board: Laura Abasolo García de Baquedano. Contact Telefon: 089 / 244 20 Investor Relations Regulatory Authority: Federal Network Agency for Electricity, Gas, Telecommunications, Post and Railway Tulpenfeld 4 53113 Bonn Tel: 02 28/14-0, Fax: 02 28/14-88 72 Responsible according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: Dr. Veronika Bunk-Sanderson CFA, Director Communications & Investor Relations E-Mail contact according to nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: For questions and feedback regaring this website: