Members' attendance at meetings of the Supervisory Board

Individual disclosure of Supervisory Board members' attendance at meetings of the Supervisory Board of Telefonica Deutschland Holding AG and its committees in the fiscal year 2020*. Insofar as members could not attend meetings of the Supervisory Board or relevant committee meetings in isolated cases, they were excused. They participated then in the passing of resolutions by written vote. The individual meeting attendance during the financial year 2020 was as follows:
Members of the Supervisory BoardNumber of Meetings*Attendance Non-AttendanceAttendance Quota
Peter Löscher (since 01.04.2020)10100100%
Laura Abasolo García de Baquedano (until 31.03.2020)550100%
Christoph Braun 15150100%
Sally Anne Ashford (until 25.09.2020) 1110191% ****
Martin Butz14140100%
Pablo de Carvajal González1615194% ****
Patricia Cobián González (until 25.09.2020)118373% **
Peter Erskine 119282% ***
María García-Legaz Ponce1312192% ****
Ernesto Gardelliano (since 05.10.2020)550100%
Cansever Heil11110100%
Christoph Heil11110100%
Michael Hoffmann 20200100%
Julio Linares López11110100%
Stefanie Oeschger (since 03.10.2020)440100%
Thomas Pfeil19190100%
Joachim Rieger11110100%
Dr. Jan-Erik Walter 1412286% ***
Claudia Weber14140100%
The detailed disclosure of attendance listed by respective body is available here. Show details on the members and the activities of the Supervisory Board.